Collegiate Deans

Daniel Clay, dean, College of Education

Daniel L. Clay

Dean, College of Education

College web site
J. Brooks Jackson, vice president for medical affairs and dean, Carver College of Medicine

J. Brooks Jackson

Vice President for Medical Affairs and Dean, Carver College of Medicine

College web site
Amy Kristof-Brown, dean, Tippie College of Business

Amy Kristof-Brown

Dean, Tippie College of Business

College web site
Donald E. Letendre, dean, College of Pharmacy

Donald E. Letendre

Dean, College of Pharmacy

College web site
Harriet Nembhard, dean, College of Engineering

Harriet B. Nembhard

Dean, College of Engineering

College web site
Edith Parker, dean, College of Public Health

Edith Parker

Dean, College of Public Health

College web site
Sara Sanders, interim dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Sara Sanders

Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

College web site
Clark Stanford

Clark Stanford

Dean, College of Dentistry

College web site
Amanda Thein

Amanda Haertling Thein

Dean, Graduate College

College web site
Tanya Uden-Holman, associate provost for undergraduate education and dean of University College

Tanya Uden-Holman

Dean, University College

College web site
Kevin Washburn, dean, College of Law

Kevin Washburn

Dean, College of Law

College web site
Julie Zerwic, dean, College of Nursing

Julie Zerwic

Dean, College of Nursing

College web site

Other Academic Unit Leaders

John P. Culshaw, university librarian

John P. Culshaw

University Librarian

Web site
Russell Ganim, associate provost and dean of International Programs

Russell Ganim

Dean, International Programs

Web site
Lauren Lessing, executive director, Stanley Museum of Art

Lauren Lessing

Executive Director, Stanley Museum of Art

Web site