Search Committee

[Back to search announcement]

Joe Brennan, Chair
Vice President for University Communication & Marketing
joe-brennan@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-0005

Erika Lawrence
Associate Professor, Psychology and Past President, Faculty Senate
erika-lawrence@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-2417
Sarah Hansen
Assistant Vice President, Student Life Assessment & Strategic Initiatives
sarah-hansen@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-1168
Don Szeszycki
Associate Vice President and Director of Administration and Planning
donald-szeszycki@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-1543
Nancy Humbles
Director, Center for Diversity & Enrichment
nancy-humbles@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-3555
Downing Thomas
Associate Provost and Dean, International Programs
downing-thomas@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-0373
Administrative Support:
Evalyn Van Allen-Shalash
Office of the Provost
van-allen-shalash@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-0142