Staff Directory

Name Position Phone Office Email
Bohannan, Christina Faculty Fellow (319) 335-0256 111 JH christina-bohannan@uiowa.edu
Bradley, Brenda Administrative Services Coordinator (319) 353-2374 111 JH brenda-bradley@uiowa.edu
Brannaman, Alex Accountant (319) 335-1124 111 JH alex-brannaman@uiowa.edu
Butler, P. Barry Executive Vice President and Provost (319) 335-3565 111 JH patrick-butler@uiowa.edu
Carter, Kim Administrative Services Coordinator (319) 335-0124 111 JH kimberly-j-carter@uiowa.edu
Cochran, Angie Administrative Services Coordinator (319) 335-0148 111 JH angie-cochran@uiowa.edu
Cunningham, Julie HR Generalist (319) 384-4809 250 CEF julie-cunningham@uiowa.edu
Currant, Kathryn Secretary III (319) 335-3565 111 JH kathryn-currant@uiowa.edu
Dodge, Georgina Chief Diversity Officer and Associate Vice President (319) 335-3565 111 JH georgina-dodge@uiowa.edu
Finnerty, Diane Assistant Provost for Faculty (319) 335-3991 111 JH diane-finnerty@uiowa.edu
Fleagle, Steve CIO and Director, Information Technology Services (319) 384-0595 2800 UCC steve-fleagle@uiowa.edu
Gage, Brent Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management (319) 335-1548 107 CALH brent-gage@uiowa.edu
Held, Ben IT Support Consultant (319) 335-1001 B4 JH benjamin-held@uiowa.edu
Jacobson, Wayne Director, Assessment (319) 335-6101 310 CALH wayne-jacobson@uiowa.edu
Johnson, Angelique Director, Faculty HR Services (319) 335-0084 111 JH angelique-johnson@uiowa.edu
Keller, John C. Associate Provost for Graduate Education and Dean of the Graduate College (319) 335-2142 205 GILH john-keller@uiowa.edu
Kirkey, Amy HR Director (319) 335-0139 111 JH amy-kirkey@uiowa.edu
Kleinmeyer, Emily HR Generalist (319) 384-2154 1111N UCC emily-kleinmeyer@uiowa.edu
Kregel, Kevin C. Associate Provost for Faculty (319) 335-0256 111 JH kevin-kregel@uiowa.edu
Millsap, Debbie HR Specialist (319) 335-1187 239 JH deborah-millsap@uiowa.edu
Moeller, Lon Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education and Dean of the University College (319) 335-0148 111 JH lon-moeller@uiowa.edu
Montgomery, Jennifer Administrative Services Coordinator (319) 335-3839 107 CALH jennifer-j-montgomery@uiowa.edu
Moore, Sue M. Administrative Services Coordinator (319) 335-0256 111 JH susan-moore@uiowa.edu
Potter, Shawn Senior IT Support Consultant (319) 384-0887 B4 JH shawn-potter@uiowa.edu
Rice, Tom W. Faculty Director, John and Mary Pappajohn Educational Center (515) 235-4616 tom-rice@uiowa.edu
Schnedler, Eric IT Support Consultant (319) 467-1159 B4 JH eric-schnedler@uiowa.edu
Simpson, Ronda Manager, Financial Analysis (319) 335-2853 111 JH ronda-simpson@uiowa.edu
Snetselaar, Linda Associate Provost for Outreach & Engagement (319) 335-2003 111 JH linda-snetselaar@uiowa.edu
Stratton, Suzanne Manager, Accounting (319) 335-3029 111 JH suzanne-stratton@uiowa.edu
Szeszycki, Don Associate Vice President and Director of Administration and Planning (319) 335-1543 111 JH donald-szeszycki@uiowa.edu
Thomas, Downing Associate Provost and Dean of International Programs (319) 335-0373 1111 UCC downing-thomas@uiowa.edu
Tiemens, Deb Assistant Director, Institutional Data (319) 335-3621 111 JH deb-tiemens@uiowa.edu
Van Allen-Shalash, Evalyn Administrative Services Specialist (319) 335-0142 111 JH van-allen-shalash@uiowa.edu
Voss, Katie HR Associate (319) 335-1191 111 JH katherine-voss@uiowa.edu
Walsh, Hannah M. Faculty Administration Assistant (319) 335-3991 111 JH hannah-walsh@uiowa.edu
Yows, Kristina Senior Application Developer (319) 335-3566 111 JH kristina-yows@uiowa.edu
Zaper, Laura Administrative Services Coordinator (319) 335-0617 laura-zaper@uiowa.edu